random tot #2

I may come across as a massive downer guy whose thoughts are only about brooding, but I’m actually genuinely happy. The thoughts in my head are mostly happy thoughts that I have trouble getting over with. I learned how to think positively and exert my spiritual energy towards the good. When I worry about something, I always think of solutions. And if I dont have a solution, I think about the lessons I could get from it.

Im a very positive guy, far from borderline insane. When I say that we are going to die anyway, I dont lean in towards the negative. I think of it as the opportunity to make the most out of situations because we never know when we are going to die, so might as well enjoy every minute of life.

That’s it for my TED talk.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started